facebook
Manuel
Manuel
2024-04-05
I will like to share my great experience with anyone in the medical field, I contacted The Jones Health Law Firm a few months ago looking for help removing a false and inappropriate complaint placed on my medical license. Before contacted their office I did contacted multiples other Law Firm including some listed under the DOH website, all make my request for help looking for something that was almost impossible and asking for a ridiculous amount of money considering the current problem to be resolved. I found The Jones Health Law searching on the internet and base on the wonderful reviews I decided to contact them. He call me back super quick, he listen to me, and since the first moment he was transparent, super professional, super receptive and from the first moment he gave a sensation of security about solving my problem for honestly Pennis compare to the other Law Firm that I had contacted. He did a deep investigation, he contacted other Attorney whom had information about my case that will help him to solve my case, the office staff was great, especially Patricia. Always calling, giving you updates about any progress. Finally as he almost 100% promises he got the complaint dismissed and clear my records. I can be talking for hour about about the great job he has done for me, But I will summarize saying this, if you need with any issues related with healthcare, in my case it was with a false complaint placed on my medical license he is the guy call, his office is the place to call. Great attorney and human being, I will just say Thank you so much and blessing to you and to your staff.
Waldo Hechavarria
Waldo Hechavarria
2024-03-03
Jones Health Law Firm provided exceptional service and assistance with my business needs. They guided me through the process with clarity and professionalism. Jamaal is an outstanding individual, and I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of reliable health law support. Five stars.
O Simmons
O Simmons
2024-01-23
Mr. Jones and his team have been with me since the early/planning stages of my medical practice, and have remained with me over 1000 patients later. Mr. Jones provides thoughtful and curated guidance, is available to explain policies and processes when needed, and always does exceptional work. Highly recommended!
Larisa Rufeev
Larisa Rufeev
2024-01-08
I am writing to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding legal support provided by Jones Health Law during my recent Department of Health (DOH) case. From the onset, Jamaal Jones demonstrated a deep understanding of the complexities involved in my atypical case. His expertise and strategic approach were instrumental in navigating the nuances of the DOH proceedings, leading to a favorable resolution. What sets Mr. Jones apart is not only his legal proficiency but also his solid dedication. Throughout the process, he and his team maintained clear communication, ensuring I was well-informed and comfortable with the proceedings. I found Jamaal Jones to be highly professional and accessible, promptly addressing any concerns or inquiries I had, and my case is very unusual so to say. Their commitment to achieving the best possible outcome for their clients is evident in the results achieved in my case. I would definitely recommend Jones Health Law to anyone in need of legal representation, particularly in matters involving the Department of Health. Thank you, Jamaal, for your exceptional service and support during this challenging period.
Shaneek Samuel
Shaneek Samuel
2023-12-05
I recently engaged the services of attorney Jamaal Jones and was thoroughly impressed with the experience. The services provided were nothing short of wonderful. From the initial consultation to the resolution, every step was handled with utmost professionalism, expertise, and care. I would highly recommend the legal counsel of Jamaal Jones and his firm to anyone seeking legal assistance. Their outstanding services, attention to details and commitment to their clients make them a standout choice in the legal field.
Andrea Rivers
Andrea Rivers
2023-11-23
Elizabeth Rodriguez
Elizabeth Rodriguez
2023-07-25
I couldn’t thank Mr.Jones and Patricia enough for all their professional and outstanding work, excellent support Very positive at all times, very patient and overall very kind. If you need a HealthCare attorney and staff Jamal Jones is the correct attorney! Patricia thank you ! Thank you a million you’re such a Big ❤️ human being and excellent Paralegal. Sending all my blessings !
Dan Gutin
Dan Gutin
2023-05-11
Marisol Luque
Marisol Luque
2023-01-23
What can I say about Mr. Jones? The real question is, "What can't I say about Mr. Jones?". The answer, I cannot say enough. There are truly no words to describe this incredible human. Mr. Jones provided me with prompt professional services that yielded the results we hoped for. Mr. Jones is a very caring and compassionate individual. His professionalism goes without say. Every time we spoke, I felt as though I was speaking to a friend. He was always reassuring and never misleading. I am, and will always be very grateful to have had him on my side. If you are ever in need of these types of services, I highly recommend Jones Health Law. I had many choices, but I will always be glad I chose him. You are truly a blessing, Mr. Jones. May you always be blessed in everything you do.
Alexis Gedallovich
Alexis Gedallovich
2022-12-21
I truly cannot begin to express my gratitude for Mr. Jamaal Jones. To put it plainly, there aren't enough words in the dictionary for me to say enough good things about Mr. Jones as an attorney and professional! Mr Jamaal Jones and the team at Jones Health Law helped me deal with and face a legal matter regarding my professional license with the Florida Department of Health. Mr. Jones, from the very beginning, dealt with my case and legal matter with the utmost knowledge, professionalism, urgency, and care. He made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the entire process. He was there to guide me through all the legal work but was also there for me for emotional support and was extremely caring and supportive throughout this difficult and trying time. He delivered information in way that was clear and truthful but in a manner that gave me hope and positivity as I was dealing with my situation. He was always there to answer my questions, follow through, and responded to every email and phone call in no time. He always assured me that work would be done and things would be sent and handled at the appropriate times and they ALWAYS were. I highly recommend Jamaal Jones for any legal matters you are facing when it comes to health law! He saved my professional reputation and career and if I could give him 10 stars, I would!!! I promise you cannot go wrong in hiring Mr Jones to represent you no matter what legal matters you may be facing. THANK YOU AGAIN, Jamaal!